Roll Together

#11: Gloom Falls on Baldur’s Gate

June 8, 2021

Team Sausage Roll enter the Negative Energy Plane for the final showdown!

Watch Roll Together Mon 6pm GMT/10am PT, Tues 7pm GMT/11am PT and Sat 6pm GMT/11am PT. Find the schedule of current shows at twitch.tv/rolltogetherrpg/schedule.

Sponsored by Hero Forge, Ultra Pro and Elderwood Academy, supported by D&D Beyond, Idle Champions of the Forgotten Realms, Warriors of Waterdeep and Level Up Dice.

Content Warnings for all of our shows can be found here: https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1Ivbvc4HlqkFX8XD9U2IXQ1Sya1RYxErI?usp=sharing

Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App